Sno-Isle Libraries News http://www.sno-isle.org/?ID=2604 Updated news and information about Sno-Isle Libraries. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:17:53 GMT Several events on eclipse day, but no more sunglasses http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=984&ref=rss Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=984&ref=rss Fire Chief leads storytime at Lake Stevens http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=983&ref=rss Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=983&ref=rss Minecraft hits rich vein of interest at Lake Stevens Library http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=982&ref=rss Fri, 04 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=982&ref=rss Camp STREAM spawns fun and learning http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=981&ref=rss Thu, 03 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=981&ref=rss Sun comes out for solar eclipse class http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=980&ref=rss Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=980&ref=rss Sno-Isle Libraries brings business resources to Seattle expo http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=979&ref=rss Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=979&ref=rss New app delivers digital magazines at Sno-Isle Libraries http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=978&ref=rss Wed, 12 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=978&ref=rss Get ready for eclipse with classes and glasses http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=977&ref=rss Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=977&ref=rss Special Board Meeting: Early Learning Public Library Partnership, July 13 http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=976&ref=rss Mon, 10 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=976&ref=rss Sno-Isle Libraries closed July 4 http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=817&ref=rss Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:00:00 GMT http://www.sno-isle.org/index.cfm?ID=2604&nid=817&ref=rss