Catalog Search

Holiday and other Scheduled Building Closures

See also: Library Closure Status and Building Closure Practices

For regular open hours, please see Locations & Hours


All Libraries and the Service Center will be closed on the following days:


2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, February 17, 2014 - President's Day

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Easter Sunday (Closed due to low customer demand.)

Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day

Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Christmas Eve - All Community Libraries will close at 3:00 pm (Closed due to low customer demand.)

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day (Christmas is a national holiday)

Thursday, December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve - All Community Libraries will close at 5:00 pm (Closed due to low customer demand)


2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King's Birthday

Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day

Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Easter Sunday (Closed due to low customer demand.)

Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Christmas Eve - All Community Libraries will close at 3:00 pm (Closed due to low customer demand.)

Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day (Christmas is a national holiday)

Thursday, December 31, 2015 - New Year's Eve - All Community Libraries will close at 5:00 pm (Closed due to low customer demand.)

At the moment that we persuade a child, any child, to cross that threshold,
that magic threshold into a library, we change their lives forever, for the better.
- Barack Obama


Sno-Isle Libraries Administrative & Service Center, 7312 35th Ave NE, Marysville, WA 98271-7417
360-651-7000 (local) • 877-766-4753 (toll free) • 360-651-7151 (fax)

©2014 Sno-Isle Libraries