Catalog Search

Teens

Upcoming Programs:

Teen Movie: Guardians of the Galaxy - 1:00 PM on Sat. Dec 20, 2014 at Edmonds Library

Build It, Eat It: Mini Gingerbread Houses - 1:30 PM on Mon. Dec 22, 2014 at Arlington Library

DIY Teens: Button Making - 3:30 PM on Fri. Dec 26, 2014 at Granite Falls Library

View all Upcoming Programs



Read Whatever You Want, but We Like These view all

Who is your favorite character from The Hunger Games?

Cinna

Effie

Gale

Haymitch

Katniss

Peeta

President Snow

Prim

Rue

The Hunger wha?



View Results

Weekend Book Giveaway: The Kiss of Deception
posted Friday, December 19, 2014

Top 3 Right Now: Andrew K.
posted Thursday, December 18, 2014

Library Hack: the Best Gift of All
posted Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Trailer Tuesday: Hit by Lorie Ann Grover
posted Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Readers' Corner: If You Like John Green...
posted Monday, December 15, 2014

Weekend Book Giveaway: Floating Boy and the Girl Who Couldn't Fly
posted Friday, December 12, 2014

Top 3 Right Now: Danielle
posted Thursday, December 11, 2014

Read more on Sno-Isle Teens Blog
When I got my library card, that's when my life began.
- Rita Mae Brown


Sno-Isle Libraries Administrative & Service Center, 7312 35th Ave NE, Marysville, WA 98271-7417
360-651-7000 (local) • 877-766-4753 (toll free) • 360-651-7151 (fax)

©2014 Sno-Isle Libraries